Contacts

On common issues please contact us:
startupvillage@sk.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 956-00-33, ext.: 4455

Address: Moscow, territory of the Innovation Center «Skolkovo»

Elena Bauer
Program
EBauer@sk.ru
Oleg Mosyazh
Partners
OMosyazh@sk.ru
Evgeniya Voronkova
Startup Contest
ESamartseva@sk.ru
Nina Batiashvili
Speakers
NBatiashvili@sk.ru
Irina Gavrikova
Participants
IGavrikova@sk.ru
Kristina Bogdanova
Media
kris@sk.ru
Olga Medvedeva
Payments
fin@ruvents.com
Natalia Openysheva
Startup Bazaar
bazaar@startupvillage.ru
Elena Avadaeva
Startup Bazaar
bazaar@startupvillage.ru
Tatiana Kulikova
Press-service
tkulikova@sk.ru