Contacts

General inquiries:
startupvillage@sk.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 956-00-33

Address: Skolkovo Innovation Center, Moscow, Russia

Elena Bauer
Program
EBauer@sk.ru
Maria Kostina
Program
MKostina@sk.ru
Oleg Mosyazh
Partners
partners@sk.ru
Evgeniya Voronkova
Startup Competition
ESamartseva@sk.ru
Nina Batiashvili
Speakers
speaker@sk.ru
Irina Gavrikova
Participants
IGavrikova@sk.ru
Olga Medvedeva
Payments
fin@ruvents.com
Natalia Openysheva
Startup Bazaar
bazaar@startupvillage.ru
Elena Avadaeva
Startup Bazaar
bazaar@startupvillage.ru
Tatiana Kulikova
Press-service
tkulikova@sk.ru
Kristina Sakhno
Digital Marketing
KSakhno@sk.ru