Highlights

Excursions to the Polyolefin Processing Research Center - SIBUR PolyLab

As part of the program, guests of our conference will have the opportunity to visit the newest center of the SIBUR company. On May 29, the first in Russia Polyolefin Processing Research Center (SIBUR PolyLab LLC) opens in Skolkovo.

PolyLab is a center of competence for the industry, thanks to which it is possible to have a detailed assessment of polymer processing parameters, to develop new product solutions and types of finished products, to provide customers with instructions for working with the product.

More than 5 thousand square meters of modern equipment for the processing of polymeric materials: lines for the manufacture of films, pipe production, injection molding, compounding (14 production lines, about 100 units of test equipment) new product solutions for various sectors of the economy and end users .

One of the basic principles of the center is the versatility. The Center will employ 38 people with technical competencies in various industries - these are leading SIBUR employees, promising representatives of research institutes, and most importantly technologists and developers of finished products, former clients of the company. ”

You can visit PolyLab on May 29 at 4:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 5:30 pm.

Самое интересное

Экскурсии в исследовательский Центр по переработке полиолефинов – СИБУР ПолиЛаб

В рамках программы у гостей нашей конференции будет возможность посетить новейший центр компании СИБУР. 29 мая открывается первый в России исследовательский Центр по переработке полиолефинов (ООО «СИБУР ПолиЛаб») в Сколково.

ПолиЛаб – это центр компетенций для отрасли, благодаря которому появляется возможность детальной оценки параметров переработки полимеров, разработки новых продуктовых решений и видов готовых изделий, предоставления клиентам готовых инструкций по работе с продуктом.

На более чем 5 тысячах квадратных метров размещено современное оборудование по переработке полимерных материалов: линии для изготовления пленок, производства труб, литья под давлением, компаундирования (14 производственных линий, около 100 ед. испытательного оборудования) новых продуктовых решений для различных сфер экономики и конечных потребителей.

Один из основных принципов работы центра – это многопрофильность. В Центре будет работать 38 человек обладающих техническими компетенциями в различных отраслях – это ведущие сотрудники СИБУР, перспективные представители научных институтов, а главное технологи и разработчики готовой продукции, бывшие клиенты компании».

Отправиться на экскурсию в ПолиЛаб можно будет 29 мая в 16:30, 17:00, 17:30 от Северного входа (рядом с остановкой шатлов).