Highlights

Sessions supported by Women in Tech

This year at Startup Village you will have the opportunity to listen to the speeches of the most influential women in the world of technology!

One of the organizations that promotes the development of female entrepreneurship around the world is «Women in Tech». It is represented in 60 countries, including Russia, and helps women fulfill themselves in technology, science, and entrepreneurship. With the support of Women in Tech, two sessions will be held at Startup Village Livestream’20:

  1. On May 22 during the Global Track, you can listen to the inspiring stories of women leaders — «Inspiring Leadership. The Amazons of Tech Avant-Garde».
  2. During the Partner’s Track, in the discussion «How Diversity Makes Us Smarter», we will discuss how business benefits from diversity, and teams that are different in gender, nationality and other criteria create better products.

In these sessions will participate speakers like Ayumi Moore Aoki, Founder & President, Women in Tech; Noelle Silver, Vice President of Digital Technology, NPR; Chita Stern, Owner & Founding Board Member, Martinhal Family Hotels & Resorts: Galit Ariel, Founder & Creative Director, WondARlands — Spatial Innovation Lab; Carolyn Stebbings, Managing Director, CodeWorldwide, SVP Data & Tech, RAPP; Caroline Codsi, President & Founder, Women in Governance; Cara Antoine, President & Chairwoman of the Advisory Board, Women in Tech, The Netherlands.

On May 21–22, you will be able to ask your questions about the development of women’s entrepreneurship, receive valuable feedback on your projects, and find out what tools women need to become successful entrepreneurs.

Video Instruction

Самое интересное

Сессии при поддержке Women in Tech

В этом году на Startup Village у вас будет возможность послушать выступления самых влиятельных женщин мира в сфере технологий!

Одна из крупнейших организаций, которая способствует развитию женского предпринимательства — это Women in Tech, информационный партнер Startup Village 2020. Она представлена в 60 странах, в том числе и в России, и помогает женщинам реализовать себя в технологиях, науке и предпринимательстве. При поддержке Women in Tech на Startup Village Livestream’20 пройдут две сессии:

  1. 22 мая в Global Track вы сможете послушать вдохновляющие истории женщин-лидеров — «амазонок технологического авангарда».
  2. А в Partner Track в рамках дискуссии «Как различия делают нас умнее» обсудим, как бизнес выигрывает от разнообразия, а разные по полу, национальности и другим критериям команды создают лучшие продукты.

В этих сессиях примут участие: основатель и президент Women in Tech Аюми Мур Аоки, президент и председатель Консультативного Совета Women in Tech (Нидерланды) Кара Антуан, вице-президент по цифровым технологиям NPR Ноэлль Сильвер, основатель и креативный директор WondARlands Галит Ариэль, управляющий директор CodeWorldwide, старший вице-президент по данным и технологиям RAPP Кэролин Стеббингс, президент и основатель Women in Governance Кэролайн Кодси, основатель и член правления Martinhal Family Hotels & Resorts Чита Стерн.

21–22 мая вы сможете задать всем спикерам вопросы о развитии женского предпринимательства, получить ценную обратную связь о своих проектах и узнать, какие инструменты необходимы женщинам, чтобы стать успешными предпринимателями.

Видео-инструкция