Highlights

Do not miss the workshop on developing algorithms for working on a quantum computer

Quantum computers are a technology that can potentially change the world of high-performance computing. This explains the enormous interest and significant investment in this area.

But how far is reality from expectations? What are the possibilities of quantum computers now and how will this technology develop in the near future? What opportunities does the incipient industry open for people who were initially far from quantum physics, for example, IT professionals?

We will talk about this at Startup Village Livestream’20! We invite developers of algorithms and IT solutions, programmers in the field of AI, machine learning and big data, data scientists, scientists in the field of IT and quantum physics and everyone who is interested in quantum computing technologies.

Register for the conference and save the following sessions in favorites:

  • “Introduction to quantum computing technology: quantum computers and algorithms”, https://startupvillage.ru/program/session/93. Speakers: Skoltekh’s Senior Research Scientist Igor Zacharov and Head of the Quantum Computing Laboratory, Quantum Technology Centre at Lomonosov Moscow State University Stanislav Straupe.

  • “Workshop on developing algorithms for working on a quantum computer”, dedicated to the features of developing algorithms and software for quantum machines of the present and the near future https://startupvillage.ru/program/session/94. Speakers: Senior Researcher, MSU Quantum Technologies Center Mikhail Saygin; and Head of the Quantum Computing Laboratory, Quantum Technology Centre at Lomonosov Moscow State University Stanislav Straupe; and Scientific Fellow MSU Quantum Technologies Centre Gleb Struchalin. Here - https://startupvillage.ru/en/program/session/94 - we will post the link to the master class. Do not miss!

Participation is free.

Video Instruction

Самое интересное

Не пропустите МК по разработке алгоритмов для работы на квантовом компьютере

Квантовые компьютеры – это технология, которая потенциально может изменить мир высокопроизводительных вычислений. Этим объясняется громадный интерес и значительный объём инвестиций в эту область.

Но насколько реальность далека от ожиданий? Каковы возможности квантовых компьютеров сейчас и как будет развиваться эта технология в ближайшее время? Какие возможности открывает зарождающаяся индустрия для людей, изначально далёких от квантовой физики, например, для IT-специалистов?

Поговорим об этом на Startup Village Livestream’20! Приглашаем к участию разработчиков алгоритмов и IT-решений, программистов в сфере ИИ, машинного обучения и big data, дата-саентистов, ученых в области IT и квантовой физики и всех, кто интересуется технологиями квантовых вычислений.

Регистрируйтесь на конференцию и сохраняйте в избранное следующие сессии:

  • «Введение в технологии квантовых вычислений: квантовые компьютеры и алгоритмы», https://startupvillage.ru/program/session/93. Спикеры: старший научный сотрудник Сколтеха Игорь Захаров и руководитель лаборатории квантовых вычислений Центра квантовых технологий МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова Станислав Страупе.

  • «Практикум по разработке алгоритмов для работы на квантовом компьютере», посвящённый особенностям разработки алгоритмов и программного обеспечения для квантовых машин настоящего времени и ближайшего будущего https://startupvillage.ru/program/session/94. Спикеры: старший научный сотрудник Центра квантовых технологий МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова Михаил Сайгин, руководитель лаборатории квантовых вычислений Центра квантовых технологий МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова Станислав Страупе и научный сотрудник Центра квантовых технологий, МГУ имени М. В. Ломоносова Глеб Стручалин. Именно здесь https://startupvillage.ru/program/session/94 будет выложена ссылка на мастер-класс. Не пропустите!

Участие бесплатное.

Видео-инструкция