Highlights

AR-photozone

This year at Startup Village you will find a stunning attraction - AR photo zone! Want to become a real rock & roll star? Come to our photo zone and take epic photos in characters of the legendary artists.

With the help of our partners, St. Petersburg team Piligrim XXI, we will dive into the world of rock stars. Five years ago, they first showed their projects in augmented reality at Startup Village. Today, the company has eight tourist AR parks in 6 European countries. And this time they will present the global AR platform. It will allow any startup to easily launch their own virtual projects anywhere in Russia and the world, and therefore, visualize their ideas, make advertising campaigns in AR, and create a business based on the latest interactive technologies.

Guests of the AR photo zone are waiting for a special contest from Piligrim XXI. The brightest stars of rock & roll will receive Digital Lands in one of the 10 largest megacities in the world. These are pieces of the AR layer, completely ready for placing your interactive content, for example, the most awesome photos from Startup Village 2019.

Самое интересное

Сделайте фото с 3D-Фредди Меркьюри!

В этом году на Startup Village вас ждет потрясающий аттракцион - AR фотозона! Хотите стать настоящей звездой рок-н-ролла? Заходите в нашу фотозону и делайте памятные фото в образе легендарных артистов мировой сцены.

Окунуться в мир звезд нам помогают наши партнеры - питерская команда Piligrim XXI. Пять лет назад они впервые показали свои проекты в дополненной реальности на площадке Startup Village. Сегодня за плечами компании восемь туристических AR парков в 6 странах Европы. И на этот раз они представят глобальную AR платформу. Она позволит любому стартапу с легкостью запускать собственные виртуальные проекты в любой точке России и мира, а значит визуализировать свои идеи, делать рекламные кампании в AR, создавать бизнес на базе новейших интерактивных технологий.

Гостей AR фотозоны ждет специальный конкурс от Piligrim XXI. Самые яркие звезды рок-н-ролла получат участки Цифровых земель в одном из 10 крупнейших мегаполисов мира. Это кусочки AR слоя, полностью готовые к размещению вашего интерактивного контента, например тех самых крутых фото с площадки Startup Village 2019.